Selamat Hari Ibu


PARENTING YEARS MY MOTHER
YEARS ANYWAY I CAN NOT Giving Thanks
I HAVE SERVICE WILL NOT FORGET MY MOTHER
I HAVE TO MY MOTHER FORGET all my sins

I know, mothers
Your hands never left hope for me
in every prayer that you pray
I know mothers
Smile always greeted in every word of love
I know mothers
The eyes of your heart has always maintained my pace in every


MOTHER .
NINE MONTHS YOU STRIVE CONTAIN MY
THEN YOU risk their lives giving birth
Your struggle MY MOTHER REALLY HEAVY
FORGIVE ME MY MOTHER .
I NEVER thank you for your services

If I could, mother
Kan get even all my love and love
I wish I could, mother
I presented it shine as bright as you,
as warm as your arms, your love as sincerely,
and as wise advice





MOM,
FORGIVE YOUR CHILDREN ARE YOU A LOT THIS SINNER
NOW, I‘ll thank you
FOR ALL THAT could not have cleansed your righteousness
TO ANY time

Leave a comment